Latest Products http://www.royallabs.in Latest Products 16-11-28 en-us http://www.royallabs.in Antibiotics Medicine http://www.royallabs.in/antibiotics-medicine.htm Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is looked upon as one of the most reliable Antibacterial Medicine Manufacturers in India. The Antibiotics Medicine is extensively used in the killing of bacteria. Customers are also eased with the availability of the Wholesale Antibiotic Drugs at the most prolific deals. Antihistamines Medicines http://www.royallabs.in/antihistamines-medicines.htm Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is famed amidst the trusted Antihistamine Drugs Manufacturers and Antihistamine Tablets Suppliers in India. The Antihistamines Medicines offered by us is extensively used in the treatment of allergies. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Antihistamines Medicines packed in hygienic packs ensuring zero external contaminants. Antifungal Medicines http://www.royallabs.in/antifungal-medicines.htm Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the most celebrated Antifungal-Drugs Exporters from India. The ingredients used in the manufacturing of the Antifungal Medicines ensure fast & effective killing of fungus. Moreover, customers are also eased with the availability of the Oral Antifungal Medicine in the array to meet specific requirements. Antidiarrheal Medicines http://www.royallabs.in/antidiarrheal-medicines.htm Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the most stupendous Antidiarrheal Medicines Manufacturers in India. The Antidiarrheal Drugs offered by us is extensively used for the treatment of diarrhea. Additionally, w also provides Antidiarrheal Medicines packed in hygienic packs ensuring zero external contaminants. Anti Ulcer Medicines http://www.royallabs.in/anti-ulcer-medicines.htm Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the most dependable Antiulcerants Manufacturers and Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Anti-Ulcer Herb Medicine as it provides fast & effective relief from ulcers. Additionally, Anti Ulcer Medicines are available in hygienic packs to ensure availability of zero external contaminants. Antiviral Medicines http://www.royallabs.in/antiviral-medicines.htm Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amongst the most reliable Antiviral Medicines Manufacturers in India. The Flu Antiviral Medicines are primarily used in the treatment of viral diseases by killing the concerned viruses. Additionally, Influenza Antiviral Drugs are manufactured using optimum quality ingredients. Antimalarial Drugs http://www.royallabs.in/antimalarial-drugs.htm Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the most eminent Antimalarial Medicines Exporters from India. The Antimalarial Drugs offered by us are extensively demanded in the international market due to the fast & effective relive in malaria. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of the Malaria Prevention Drugs packed hygienically free from external contaminants. Anti-Cholinergic Drugs http://www.royallabs.in/anti-cholinergic-drugs.htm Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the major Anticholinergic Medicines Manufacturers and Anti-Cholinergic Drugs Exporters from India. The Anticholinergic Drugs offered by us is used as a deterrent in the below mentioned disorders. Topical Ointments http://www.royallabs.in/topical-ointments.htm Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reputed as one of the most distinguished Topical Creams Manufacturers and Exporters from India. The Topical Ointments offered by us are manufacturers using optimum quality ingredients that results in fast & effective relive in various skin irritations. Additionally, customers are eased with the availability of Ophthalmic Topical Ointments that comply with the national as well as international norms. Analgesic Medicines http://www.royallabs.in/analgesic-medicines.htm Sat, 02 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the reliable Analgesic Medicines Manufacturers in India. The use of optimum quality ingredients in the manufacturing of the Analgesic Medicine ensures fast & effective relief from body pain. Additionally, we provide Wholesale Analgesic Drugs at the most advantageous deals.